Fringe Episode Rating Graph poster

Fringe Episode Rating Graph

Sep 2008 - Jan 2013


Fringe Episode Rating Graph poster

FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham, brilliant but formerly institutionalized scientist Walter Bishop and his scheming, reluctant son Peter uncover a deadly mystery involving a series of unbelievable events and realize they may be a part of a larger, more disturbing pattern that blurs the line between science fiction and technology.

The best rated episodes of Fringe are:
  • An Enemy of Fate S5E13 rated 8.6
  • Brave New World: Part 2 S4E22 rated 8.4
  • The Day We Died S3E22 rated 8.4
  • Peter S2E16 rated 8.4
  • Letters of Transit S4E19 rated 8.4
  • Over There (2) S2E23 rated 8.4
  • There's More Than One of Everything S1E20 rated 8.3
  • The End of All Things S4E14 rated 8.3
  • Welcome to Westfield S4E12 rated 8.3
  • The Abducted S3E7 rated 8.3
The lowest rated episodes of Fringe are:
  • Brown Betty S2E20 rated 7.0
  • Unearthed S2E11 rated 7.5
  • The No-Brainer S1E12 rated 7.6
  • Johari Window S2E12 rated 7.7
  • The Cure S1E6 rated 7.7
  • Unleashed S1E16 rated 7.7
  • Earthling S2E6 rated 7.7
  • Snakehead S2E9 rated 7.7
  • The Same Old Story S1E2 rated 7.7
  • Power Hungry S1E5 rated 7.7

The first episode of Fringe aired on September 09, 2008.

The last episode of Fringe aired on January 18, 2013.

There are 100 episodes of Fringe.

There are 5 seasons of Fringe.


Fringe has ended.

Best Episodes of Fringe

Worst Episodes of Fringe

Fringe Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Fringe

Lost poster
Heroes poster
Breaking Bad poster
The X-Files poster
Game of Thrones poster
True Blood poster
Dexter poster
Continuum poster
Firefly poster
Rick and Morty poster
The Vampire Diaries poster
Mr. Robot poster
How I Met Your Mother poster
Vikings poster
Prison Break poster
The Boys poster
Chernobyl poster
The Mentalist poster
Battlestar Galactica poster
Person of Interest poster
The Walking Dead poster