FlashForward Episode Rating Graph poster

FlashForward Episode Rating Graph

Sep 2009 - May 2010


FlashForward Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for FlashForward. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of FlashForward's 22 episodes.

Best Episodes of FlashForward

Worst Episodes of FlashForward

FlashForward Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of FlashForward are:
  • Better Angels S1E14 rated 8.0
  • The Garden of Forking Paths S1E17 rated 8.0
  • Future Shock S1E22 rated 8.0
  • Queen Sacrifice S1E15 rated 7.9
  • Countdown S1E21 rated 7.9
  • The Negotiation S1E20 rated 7.9
  • Course Correction S1E19 rated 7.9
The lowest rated episodes of FlashForward are:
  • White to Play S1E2 rated 7.6
  • Believe S1E9 rated 7.6
  • 137 Sekunden S1E3 rated 7.6
  • Black Swan S1E4 rated 7.7
  • Gimme Some Truth S1E5 rated 7.7
  • Playing Cards with Coyote S1E8 rated 7.7
  • Scary Monsters and Super Creeps S1E6 rated 7.7

The first episode of FlashForward aired on September 24, 2009.

The last episode of FlashForward aired on May 27, 2010.

There are 22 episodes of FlashForward.

There is one season of FlashForward.



Shows for Fans of FlashForward

The Event poster
Noah's Ark poster
Barareh Nights poster
The Starlost poster
Strawberries with Sugar poster
Alcatraz poster
Being Erica poster
The Fades poster
Felicity poster
Red vs. Blue poster
Mônica and Friends poster
Survivors poster
Surface poster
Atlantis poster
Project Runway poster
Spice and Wolf poster
Ezel poster
Tyrant poster
Bored to Death poster
The Tourist poster