The Shield Episode Rating Graph poster

The Shield Episode Rating Graph

Mar 2002 - Nov 2008


The Shield Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for The Shield. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of The Shield's 88 episodes.


The best rated episodes of The Shield are:
  • Family Meeting S7E13 rated 9.0
  • Post Partum S5E11 rated 8.7
  • Possible Kill Screen S7E12 rated 8.6
  • Trophy S5E5 rated 8.4
  • Of Mice and Lem S5E10 rated 8.3
  • Spanish Practices S6E10 rated 8.3
  • On Tilt S3E15 rated 8.3
  • Parricide S7E8 rated 8.3
  • Kavanaugh S5E8 rated 8.3
  • Circles (2) S1E13 rated 8.2
The lowest rated episodes of The Shield are:
  • The Spread S1E3 rated 7.6
  • Grave S4E2 rated 7.6
  • The Math of the Wrath S6E8 rated 7.6
  • Co-Pilot S2E9 rated 7.6
  • Bang S4E3 rated 7.6
  • Throwaway S1E9 rated 7.6
  • Blood and Water S3E2 rated 7.7
  • Dawg Days S1E4 rated 7.7
  • Bottom Bitch S3E3 rated 7.7
  • The Cure S4E1 rated 7.7

The first episode of The Shield aired on March 12, 2002.

The last episode of The Shield aired on November 25, 2008.

There are 88 episodes of The Shield.

There are 7 seasons of The Shield.


The Shield has ended.

Best Episodes of The Shield

Worst Episodes of The Shield

The Shield Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of The Shield

Justified poster
The Wire poster
Dexter poster
The Walking Dead poster
Westworld poster
Breaking Bad poster
Sherlock poster
Band of Brothers poster
The X-Files poster
True Detective poster
11.22.63 poster
Chernobyl poster
Arrested Development poster
Sons of Anarchy poster
The Tudors poster
The 4400 poster
Battlestar Galactica poster
Oz poster
Luther poster
Babylon 5 poster
Entourage poster