Dexter Episode Rating Graph poster

Dexter Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2006 - Sep 2013


Dexter Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Dexter. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Dexter's 96 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Dexter are:
  • The Getaway S4E12 rated 8.8
  • This is the Way the World Ends S6E12 rated 8.7
  • Surprise, Motherfucker! S7E12 rated 8.6
  • Born Free S1E12 rated 8.6
  • Are You...? S7E1 rated 8.5
  • Hello, Dexter Morgan S4E11 rated 8.5
  • The British Invasion S2E12 rated 8.4
  • Hungry Man S4E9 rated 8.4
  • The Big One S5E12 rated 8.4
  • Resistance is Futile S2E9 rated 8.4
The lowest rated episodes of Dexter are:
  • Remember the Monsters? S8E12 rated 6.7
  • Crocodile S1E2 rated 7.8
  • Popping Cherry S1E3 rated 7.8
  • First Blood S5E5 rated 7.8
  • Goodbye Miami S8E10 rated 7.8
  • Our Father S3E1 rated 7.9
  • Blinded by the Light S4E3 rated 7.9
  • Nebraska S6E7 rated 7.9
  • Love American Style S1E5 rated 7.9
  • Make Your Own Kind of Music S8E9 rated 7.9

The first episode of Dexter aired on October 01, 2006.

The last episode of Dexter aired on September 22, 2013.

There are 96 episodes of Dexter.

There are 8 seasons of Dexter.


Dexter has ended.

Best Episodes of Dexter

Worst Episodes of Dexter

Dexter Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Dexter

Breaking Bad poster
Lost poster
House poster
Sherlock poster
True Detective poster
Dexter: New Blood poster
How I Met Your Mother poster
Prison Break poster
Game of Thrones poster
The Walking Dead poster
House of Cards poster
Heroes poster
Hannibal poster
Black Mirror poster
Chernobyl poster
Better Call Saul poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Friends poster
The Sopranos poster
Band of Brothers poster
Sons of Anarchy poster