Firefly Episode Rating Graph poster

Firefly Episode Rating Graph

Sep 2002 - Jul 2003


Firefly Episode Rating Graph poster

In the year 2517, after the arrival of humans in a new star system, follow the adventures of the renegade crew of Serenity, a "Firefly-class" spaceship. The ensemble cast portrays the nine characters who live on Serenity.


Best Episodes of Firefly

Worst Episodes of Firefly

Firefly Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Firefly

Battlestar Galactica poster
Star Trek: The Next Generation poster
Battlestar Galactica poster
Babylon 5 poster
Star Trek: Enterprise poster
Dollhouse poster
Farscape poster
Star Trek: Voyager poster
Heroes poster
Stargate SG-1 poster
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine poster
Star Trek poster
Stargate Atlantis poster
Lost poster
Arrested Development poster
The IT Crowd poster
Sherlock poster
Buffy the Vampire Slayer poster
Fringe poster
Eureka poster
Stargate Universe poster