X Episode Rating Graph poster

X Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2001 - Mar 2002


X Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for X. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of X's 24 episodes.

The best rated episodes of X are:
  • Newborn S1E18 rated 9.0
  • Current S1E21 rated 8.8
  • Ripple S1E20 rated 8.6
  • Guardian S1E15 rated 8.6
  • Return S1E13 rated 8.5
  • Heaven/Earth S1E23 rated 8.3
  • Betrayal S1E22 rated 8.3
The lowest rated episodes of X are:
  • Wish S1E17 rated 6.0
  • Inferno S1E19 rated 6.8
  • Inuki S1E10 rated 6.9
  • Kouya S1E6 rated 7.3
  • Cyber S1E7 rated 7.3
  • Legend S1E24 rated 7.3
  • Reunion S1E1 rated 7.4

The first episode of X aired on October 03, 2001.

The last episode of X aired on March 27, 2002.

There are 24 episodes of X.

There is one season of X.


X has ended.

Best Episodes of X

Worst Episodes of X

X Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of X

Wolf's Rain poster
Fullmetal Alchemist poster
Neon Genesis Evangelion poster
Ben 10 poster
The Fairly OddParents poster
Disenchantment poster
Toilet-Bound Hanako-kun poster
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX poster
Triage X poster
Captain Tsubasa poster
As the Moon, So Beautiful poster
Luther poster
The Smurfs poster
Captain Planet and the Planeteers poster
B'T X poster
Saikano poster
Wednesday poster
The Queen's Gambit poster
Squid Game poster
Black Mirror poster
My Hero Academia poster