Ben 10 Episode Rating Graph poster

Ben 10 Episode Rating Graph

Dec 2005 - Apr 2008


Ben 10 Episode Rating Graph poster

When 10-year-old Ben Tennyson discovers a mysterious device, he gains the power to change into ten different alien heroes, each with uniquely awesome powers. With such abilities at his disposal, Ben realizes a greater responsibility to help others and stop evildoers, but that doesn't mean he's above a little superpowered mischief now and then.


Best Episodes of Ben 10

Worst Episodes of Ben 10

Ben 10 Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Ben 10

Ben 10: Alien Force poster
Ben 10: Ultimate Alien poster
Ben 10: Omniverse poster
We Bare Bears poster
Danny Phantom poster
Ben 10 poster
Avatar: The Last Airbender poster
Rick and Morty poster
Dragon Ball Z poster
Regular Show poster
InuYasha poster
Seven Deadly Sins poster
The Flash poster
WandaVision poster
Arrow poster
Arcane poster
Invincible poster
SpongeBob SquarePants poster
Gravity Falls poster
Assassination Classroom poster
El Chavo del Ocho poster