Aquarius Episode Rating Graph poster

Aquarius Episode Rating Graph

May 2015 - Sep 2016


Aquarius Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Aquarius. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Aquarius's 26 episodes.

Best Episodes of Aquarius

Worst Episodes of Aquarius

Aquarius Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Aquarius are:
  • I Will S2E13 rated 7.9
  • Why? S1E9 rated 7.7
  • Can You Take Me Back? S2E11 rated 7.7
  • Old Ego Is a Too Much Thing S1E13 rated 7.6
  • Revolution 1 S2E4 rated 7.6
  • Helter Skelter S2E1 rated 7.6
  • Revolution 9 S2E6 rated 7.6
  • Mother Nature's Son S2E12 rated 7.6
The lowest rated episodes of Aquarius are:
  • Home Is Where You're Happy S1E4 rated 7.3
  • Everybody's Been Burned S1E1 rated 7.3
  • A Change Is Gonna Come S1E5 rated 7.3
  • The Hunter Gets Captured by the Game S1E2 rated 7.3
  • Never Say Never to Always S1E3 rated 7.3
  • Cease to Resist S1E7 rated 7.3
  • A Whiter Shade of Pale S1E6 rated 7.3
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps S2E8 rated 7.4

The first episode of Aquarius aired on May 28, 2015.

The last episode of Aquarius aired on September 10, 2016.

There are 26 episodes of Aquarius.

There are 2 seasons of Aquarius.



Shows for Fans of Aquarius

After the War poster
Stalker poster
BrainDead poster
Cops poster
The White Princess poster
Will & Grace poster
Manhunt poster
The Shield poster
Wayward Pines poster
The Night Manager poster
Californication poster
12 Monkeys poster
Firefly poster
Homeland poster
Fargo poster
Marvel's The Punisher poster
True Detective poster
The Blacklist poster
Westworld poster
Suits poster