Oz Episode Rating Graph poster

Oz Episode Rating Graph

Jul 1997 - Feb 2003


Oz Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Oz. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Oz's 56 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Oz are:
  • You Bet Your Life S4E8 rated 8.2
  • A Game of Checkers S1E8 rated 8.2
  • Famous Last Words S4E16 rated 8.2
  • Escape from Oz S2E8 rated 8.1
  • Plan B S1E7 rated 8.1
  • Cuts Like a Knife S4E12 rated 8.0
  • Impotence S5E8 rated 8.0
  • A Cock and Balls Story S4E1 rated 8.0
  • Secret Identities S3E7 rated 8.0
  • Exeunt Omnes S6E8 rated 8.0
The lowest rated episodes of Oz are:
  • God's Chillin' S1E3 rated 7.5
  • Laws of Gravity S5E2 rated 7.5
  • Blizzard of '01 S4E13 rated 7.6
  • Variety S5E6 rated 7.6
  • Next Stop: Valhalla S5E4 rated 7.6
  • Visits, Conjugal and Otherwise S1E2 rated 7.6
  • A Failure to Communicate S6E4 rated 7.6
  • See No Evil, Hear No Evil, Smell No Evil S6E2 rated 7.6
  • Good Intentions S5E7 rated 7.7
  • 4 Giveness S6E5 rated 7.7

The first episode of Oz aired on July 12, 1997.

The last episode of Oz aired on February 23, 2003.

There are 56 episodes of Oz.

There are 6 seasons of Oz.


Oz has ended.

Best Episodes of Oz

Worst Episodes of Oz

Oz Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Oz

Game of Thrones poster
Breaking Bad poster
Boardwalk Empire poster
Six Feet Under poster
Dexter poster
The X-Files poster
Better Call Saul poster
The Shield poster
Spartacus poster
Orange Is the New Black poster
You poster
Seinfeld poster
The Sopranos poster
Bodyguard poster
The Queen's Gambit poster
Twin Peaks poster
Loki poster
WandaVision poster
The Boys poster
Vikings poster
True Detective poster