M*A*S*H Episode Rating Graph poster

M*A*S*H Episode Rating Graph

Sep 1972 - Feb 1983


M*A*S*H Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for M*A*S*H. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of M*A*S*H's 251 episodes.

Best Episodes of M*A*S*H

Worst Episodes of M*A*S*H

M*A*S*H Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of M*A*S*H are:
  • Goodbye, Farewell and Amen S11E16 rated 8.9
  • Abyssinia, Henry S3E24 rated 8.4
  • Good-Bye Radar: Part 2 S8E5 rated 8.3
  • Old Soldiers S8E18 rated 8.3
  • Death Takes a Holiday S9E5 rated 8.2
  • Morale Victory S8E19 rated 8.2
  • April Fools S8E25 rated 8.2
  • Dear Sigmund S5E7 rated 8.2
  • The Party S7E25 rated 8.2
  • As Time Goes By S11E15 rated 8.2
The lowest rated episodes of M*A*S*H are:
  • Our Finest Hour S7E4 rated 7.1
  • Hawkeye S4E18 rated 7.4
  • That's Show Biz S10E1 rated 7.4
  • Henry in Love S2E16 rated 7.6
  • The Chosen People S2E19 rated 7.6
  • Love Story S1E14 rated 7.6
  • The Sniper S2E10 rated 7.6
  • Ceasefire S1E23 rated 7.6
  • Mail Call S2E23 rated 7.6
  • Hanky Panky S5E18 rated 7.6

The first episode of M*A*S*H aired on September 17, 1972.

The last episode of M*A*S*H aired on February 28, 1983.

There are 251 episodes of M*A*S*H.

There are 11 seasons of M*A*S*H.


M*A*S*H has ended.

Shows for Fans of M*A*S*H

Night Court poster
Cheers poster
Soap poster
Green Acres poster
Sydney to the Max poster
Parker Lewis Can't Lose poster
Our Cartoon President poster
Not the Nine O'Clock News poster
DNA poster
Sons of Liberty poster
Max and Paddy's Road to Nowhere poster
Lewis & Clark - The Journey of the Corps of Discovery poster
No Gods, No Masters: A History of Anarchism poster
Show Jana Krause poster
Quark poster
The Magician poster
Włatcy móch poster
W*A*L*T*E*R poster