Witchblade Episode Rating Graph poster

Witchblade Episode Rating Graph

Jun 2001 - Aug 2002


Witchblade Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Witchblade. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Witchblade's 23 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Witchblade are:
  • Periculum S1E7 rated 7.4
  • Thanatopis S1E8 rated 7.4
  • Transcendence S1E11 rated 7.4
  • Convergence S1E10 rated 7.3
  • Ubique S2E12 rated 7.3
  • Sacrifice S1E4 rated 7.3
  • Emergence S2E1 rated 7.2
The lowest rated episodes of Witchblade are:
  • Hierophant S2E8 rated 6.7
  • Parallax S1E1 rated 6.8
  • Veritas S2E9 rated 7.0
  • Legion S1E5 rated 7.0
  • Conundrum S1E2 rated 7.1
  • Maelstrom S1E6 rated 7.1
  • Apprehension S1E9 rated 7.1

The first episode of Witchblade aired on June 12, 2001.

The last episode of Witchblade aired on August 26, 2002.

There are 23 episodes of Witchblade.

There are 2 seasons of Witchblade.



Best Episodes of Witchblade

Worst Episodes of Witchblade

Witchblade Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Witchblade

The West Wing poster
Marvel's Iron Fist poster
Cursed poster
Legacies poster
Dark Angel poster
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina poster
October Faction poster
Touch poster
Parasite Dolls poster
The Queen's Gambit poster
Squid Game poster
Euphoria poster
Stranger Things poster
Black Mirror poster
A Series of Unfortunate Events poster
Friends poster
The Walking Dead poster
The Mandalorian poster
Game of Thrones poster
Spartacus poster
Breaking Bad poster