Chucky Episode Rating Graph poster

Chucky Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2021 - present


Chucky Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Chucky. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Chucky's 16 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Chucky are:
  • An Affair to Dismember S1E8 rated 7.7
  • Just Let Go S1E4 rated 7.6
  • Cape Queer S1E6 rated 7.6
  • I Like to Be Hugged S1E3 rated 7.6
  • Twice the Grieving, Double the Loss S1E7 rated 7.6
The lowest rated episodes of Chucky are:
  • Death on Denial S2E4 rated 7.2
  • Doll on Doll S2E5 rated 7.3
  • Little Little Lies S1E5 rated 7.4
  • Halloween II S2E1 rated 7.4
  • Hail, Mary! S2E3 rated 7.4

The first episode of Chucky aired on October 12, 2021.

The last episode of Chucky aired on November 23, 2022.

There are 16 episodes of Chucky.

There are 3 seasons of Chucky.


Chucky is set to return for future episodes.

Best Episodes of Chucky

Worst Episodes of Chucky

Chucky Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Chucky

All of Us Are Dead poster
Hawkeye poster
Wednesday poster
Money Heist poster
Euphoria poster
Squid Game poster
Riverdale poster
Peacemaker poster
Lucifer poster
The Walking Dead poster
Stranger Things poster
Arcane poster
Dexter: New Blood poster
Loki poster
Game of Thrones poster
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba poster
Peaky Blinders poster
Hellbound poster
Young Royals poster
My Name poster
Cobra Kai poster