Special Episode Rating Graph poster

Special Episode Rating Graph

Apr 2019 - May 2021


Special Episode Rating Graph poster

A gay man with mild cerebral palsy decides to rewrite his identity as an accident victim and finally go after the life he wants.


The best rated episodes of Special are:
  • Chapter Eight: Gay Gardens S1E8 rated 7.8
  • Chapter Three: Free Scones S1E3 rated 7.7
  • I Don't Like It Like This S2E2 rated 7.6
  • Chapter Six: Straight Potential S1E6 rated 7.6
  • Chapter Five: Vagina Momologues S1E5 rated 7.6
The lowest rated episodes of Special are:
  • Prom Queens S2E6 rated 7.1
  • Why Is No One Ready? S2E7 rated 7.1
  • Chapter One: Cerebral LOLzy S1E1 rated 7.3
  • Chapter Seven: Blind Deaf Date S1E7 rated 7.4
  • One Day Stand S2E1 rated 7.4

The first episode of Special aired on April 12, 2019.

The last episode of Special aired on May 20, 2021.

There are 16 episodes of Special.

There are 2 seasons of Special.


Special has ended.

Best Episodes of Special

Worst Episodes of Special

Special Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Special

Black Mirror poster
Misfits poster
Calls poster
WHAT / IF poster
The Wild Thornberrys poster
The Ignorant Angels poster
Can You Hear Me? poster
Game of Thrones poster
Westworld poster
Breaking Bad poster
Stranger Things poster
Money Heist poster
Love, Death & Robots poster
Loki poster
Invincible poster
Californication poster
Rick and Morty poster
The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power poster
The Last Dance poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
The Vampire Diaries poster