Family Guy poster

Family Guy

Jan 1999 - present


Family Guy poster

Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.


Best Episodes

Worst Episodes

All Episodes

Similar Shows

American Dad! poster
South Park poster
The Simpsons poster
Futurama poster
The Cleveland Show poster
Bob's Burgers poster
Two and a Half Men poster
King of the Hill poster
Modern Family poster
How I Met Your Mother poster
That '70s Show poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Scrubs poster
Seinfeld poster
Archer poster
Friends poster
Lost poster
Arrested Development poster
Rick and Morty poster
Breaking Bad poster
The King of Queens poster