Earthworm Jim Episode Rating Graph poster

Earthworm Jim Episode Rating Graph

Sep 1995 - Dec 1996


Earthworm Jim Episode Rating Graph poster

Earthworm Jim is an American and British animated television series based on the video game with the same name which appeared on Kids' WB! for two seasons from September 9, 1995 through December 13, 1996. The series follows the adventures of an earthworm named Jim, who is turned into a superhero by a robotic super suit.

Best Episodes of Earthworm Jim

Worst Episodes of Earthworm Jim

Earthworm Jim Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Earthworm Jim

Penn & Teller: Bullshit! poster
Almost Human poster
Duckman poster
Game of Thrones poster
Stranger Things poster
Arcane poster
The IT Crowd poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba poster
The Simpsons poster
Futurama poster
Squid Game poster
Death Note poster
Chernobyl poster
Mr. Robot poster
How I Met Your Mother poster
Rick and Morty poster
Euphoria poster
Westworld poster
The Spectacular Spider-Man poster
Dragon Ball Super poster