Black Jesus Episode Rating Graph poster

Black Jesus Episode Rating Graph

Aug 2014 - Nov 2019


Black Jesus Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Black Jesus. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Black Jesus's 31 episodes.

Best Episodes of Black Jesus

Worst Episodes of Black Jesus

Black Jesus Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Black Jesus are:
  • Gangsta's Paradise S1E9 rated 8.1
  • Hands of God S2E4 rated 8.1
  • The Other Shoe Drops S1E7 rated 8.1
  • WTFWBJD S1E10 rated 8.0
  • Janky Cable S2E9 rated 8.0
  • A Very Special Christmas In Compton S2E11 rated 8.0
  • Jesus Gonna Get His S2E2 rated 7.9
  • No Room for Jesus S2E1 rated 7.9
  • Love Thy Enemy (1) S1E6 rated 7.9
The lowest rated episodes of Black Jesus are:
  • The Compton Crusader S3E6 rated 7.2
  • Boonie Christ S3E5 rated 7.3
  • The Real Jesus of Compton S3E10 rated 7.3
  • Operation SHUT'EMDOWN S3E4 rated 7.3
  • Smokin', Drinkin', and Chillin S1E1 rated 7.4
  • The Compton Carter S3E1 rated 7.4
  • God's Team S3E9 rated 7.5
  • Hair Tudi S3E7 rated 7.6
  • Boonie Comes Up S3E8 rated 7.6

The first episode of Black Jesus aired on August 07, 2014.

The last episode of Black Jesus aired on November 29, 2019.

There are 31 episodes of Black Jesus.

There are 3 seasons of Black Jesus.


Black Jesus has ended.

Shows for Fans of Black Jesus

Thunder in Paradise poster
Matador poster
Check It Out! with Dr. Steve Brule poster
Ink Master poster
Superman: The Animated Series poster
The Orville poster
The Wire poster
iZombie poster
Dragon Ball Super poster
Westworld poster
Chernobyl poster
Breaking Bad poster
Stranger Things poster
3 Body Problem poster
Squid Game poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
The Simpsons poster
Orange Is the New Black poster
Lost poster
DAHMER - Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story poster