NCIS Episode Rating Graph poster

NCIS Episode Rating Graph

Sep 2003 - present


NCIS Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for NCIS. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of NCIS's 458 episodes.


The best rated episodes of NCIS are:
  • Till Death Do Us Part S9E24 rated 8.3
  • Family First S13E24 rated 8.3
  • Twilight S2E23 rated 8.3
  • Judgment Day (2) S5E19 rated 8.3
  • Heartland S6E4 rated 8.2
  • Shabbat Shalom S10E11 rated 8.2
  • Honor Thy Father S11E24 rated 8.2
  • Damned If You Do S10E24 rated 8.2
  • Berlin S10E21 rated 8.2
  • Seek S10E18 rated 8.2
The lowest rated episodes of NCIS are:
  • The Good Fighter S20E6 rated 7.4
  • Sturgeon Season S18E1 rated 7.4
  • Turkey Trot S20E8 rated 7.5
  • No Good Deed S12E20 rated 7.5
  • Peacekeeper S19E8 rated 7.5
  • Old Wounds S20E14 rated 7.5
  • Second Opinion S20E20 rated 7.5
  • Bears and Cubs S16E16 rated 7.5
  • Big Rig S20E12 rated 7.5
  • Unusual Suspects S20E15 rated 7.5

The first episode of NCIS aired on September 23, 2003.

The last episode of NCIS aired on May 22, 2023.

There are 458 episodes of NCIS.

There are 21 seasons of NCIS.


NCIS is set to return for future episodes.

Best Episodes of NCIS

Worst Episodes of NCIS

NCIS Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of NCIS

NCIS: Los Angeles poster
NCIS: New Orleans poster
Hawaii Five-0 poster
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit poster
Criminal Minds poster
The Flash poster
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation poster
CSI: Miami poster
Grey's Anatomy poster
House poster
Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. poster
Bones poster
The Blacklist poster
The Mandalorian poster
Breaking Bad poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Supernatural poster
Vikings poster
Arrow poster
SEAL Team poster
Sherlock poster