FLCL Episode Rating Graph poster

FLCL Episode Rating Graph

Apr 2000 - present


FLCL Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for FLCL. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of FLCL's 24 episodes.


The best rated episodes of FLCL are:
  • FLCLimax S1E6 rated 8.2
  • Brittle Bullet S1E5 rated 7.9
  • Marquis de Carabas S1E3 rated 7.9
  • Fire Starter S1E2 rated 7.8
  • Furi Kiri (Full Swing) S1E4 rated 7.8
  • Fooly Cooly S1E1 rated 7.6
The lowest rated episodes of FLCL are:
  • Shinpachi S4E1 rated 6.0
  • Orinoko S4E3 rated 6.3
  • Freestyle Collection S3E3 rated 6.7
  • Shonari S4E2 rated 6.8
  • Fool on the Planet S2E5 rated 7.3
  • Pit-a-Pat S3E4 rated 7.3

The first episode of FLCL aired on April 26, 2000.

The last episode of FLCL aired on September 24, 2023.

There are 24 episodes of FLCL.

There are 5 seasons of FLCL.


FLCL is set to return for future episodes.

Best Episodes of FLCL

Worst Episodes of FLCL

FLCL Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of FLCL

Teen Titans poster
Gurren Lagann poster
Baccano! poster
Steins;Gate poster
Devilman Crybaby poster
Samurai Champloo poster
Over the Garden Wall poster
Serial Experiments Lain poster
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex poster
Kill la Kill poster
Battlestar Galactica poster
Friends poster
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba poster
Game of Thrones poster
Mr. Robot poster
Money Heist poster
Chernobyl poster
Fairy Tail poster
Naruto poster
The Spectacular Spider-Man poster
Star Trek: The Next Generation poster