Code Lyoko Episode Rating Graph poster

Code Lyoko Episode Rating Graph

Sep 2003 - Nov 2007


Code Lyoko Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Code Lyoko. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Code Lyoko's 95 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Code Lyoko are:
  • Fight to the Finish S4E29 rated 8.2
  • Echoes S4E30 rated 8.1
  • Exploration S2E3 rated 8.1
  • A Bad Turn S2E13 rated 8.0
  • Sabotage S3E9 rated 7.9
  • The Pretender S3E6 rated 7.9
  • Aelita S3E5 rated 7.9
  • Franz Hopper S2E23 rated 7.9
  • Code: Earth S1E25 rated 7.9
  • Ghost Channel S1E24 rated 7.9
The lowest rated episodes of Code Lyoko are:
  • Bragging Rights S4E14 rated 6.4
  • Seeing Is Believing S1E2 rated 6.5
  • The Lake S4E11 rated 6.6
  • Is Anybody Out There? S2E22 rated 6.7
  • Zero Gravity Zone S1E21 rated 6.7
  • Amnesia S1E17 rated 6.8
  • Claustrophobia S1E16 rated 6.8
  • Common Interest S2E11 rated 6.9
  • The Robots S1E20 rated 6.9
  • I'd Rather Not Talk About It S4E9 rated 6.9

The first episode of Code Lyoko aired on September 03, 2003.

The last episode of Code Lyoko aired on November 10, 2007.

There are 95 episodes of Code Lyoko.

There are 4 seasons of Code Lyoko.


Code Lyoko has ended.

Best Episodes of Code Lyoko

Worst Episodes of Code Lyoko

Code Lyoko Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Code Lyoko

Batman: The Animated Series poster
Cyberpunk: Edgerunners poster
Over the Garden Wall poster
Infinity Train poster
Dungeons & Dragons poster
Dickinson poster
Love Between Fairy and Devil poster
Curious George poster
Code Lyoko: Evolution poster
Deltora Quest poster
Lucifer poster
The Walking Dead poster
Squid Game poster
Game of Thrones poster
Chernobyl poster
The Mandalorian poster
Loki poster
The Flash poster
Better Call Saul poster
Breaking Bad poster
The Boys poster