Life Episode Rating Graph poster

Life Episode Rating Graph

Sep 2007 - Apr 2009


Life Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Life. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Life's 32 episodes.

Best Episodes of Life

Worst Episodes of Life

Life Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Life are:
  • One S2E21 rated 8.6
  • Initiative 38 S2E20 rated 8.1
  • Fill It Up S1E11 rated 8.1
  • Re-Entry S2E13 rated 8.1
  • Trapdoor S2E12 rated 8.1
  • Find Your Happy Place S2E1 rated 8.0
  • Shelf Life S2E17 rated 8.0
  • Dig a Hole S1E10 rated 8.0
  • Merit Badge S1E1 rated 7.9
  • Powerless S1E6 rated 7.9
The lowest rated episodes of Life are:
  • Crushed S2E5 rated 7.7
  • Canyon Flowers S2E11 rated 7.8
  • A Civil War S1E7 rated 7.8
  • Farthingale S1E8 rated 7.8
  • Tear Asunder S1E2 rated 7.8
  • The Business of Miracles S2E3 rated 7.8
  • Serious Control Issues S1E9 rated 7.8
  • Mirror Ball S2E14 rated 7.8
  • Let Her Go S1E3 rated 7.8
  • Evil...And His Brother Ziggy S2E10 rated 7.9

The first episode of Life aired on September 26, 2007.

The last episode of Life aired on April 08, 2009.

There are 32 episodes of Life.

There are 2 seasons of Life.


Life has ended.

Shows for Fans of Life

Elementary poster
Chuck poster
FlashForward poster
Better Call Saul poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Silicon Valley poster
Timeless poster
The Blacklist poster
Carnivàle poster
M*A*S*H poster
Atypical poster
Veronica Mars poster
Loki poster
Star Trek: Picard poster
Nip/Tuck poster
Jericho poster
Young & Hungry poster
Travelers poster
Easy poster
Private Practice poster
Clarice poster