MacGyver Episode Rating Graph poster

MacGyver Episode Rating Graph

Sep 1985 - May 1992


MacGyver Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for MacGyver. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of MacGyver's 139 episodes.

Best Episodes of MacGyver

Worst Episodes of MacGyver

MacGyver Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of MacGyver are:
  • Eye of Osiris S6E14 rated 8.4
  • Humanity S6E2 rated 8.3
  • Two Times Trouble S5E10 rated 8.2
  • Obsessed S7E3 rated 8.2
  • Jenny's Chance S5E16 rated 8.2
  • Good Knight MacGyver (2) S7E8 rated 8.2
  • Strictly Business S6E19 rated 8.2
  • High Control S6E15 rated 8.2
  • The Visitor S6E10 rated 8.2
  • Hell Week S3E9 rated 8.1
The lowest rated episodes of MacGyver are:
  • Hind-Sight S6E21 rated 6.7
  • Gunz 'N Boyz S7E11 rated 6.8
  • Deadly Silents S7E9 rated 6.8
  • Walking Dead S7E6 rated 7.0
  • Friends S2E20 rated 7.0
  • MacGyver's Women S6E8 rated 7.1
  • Faith, Hope & Charity S6E18 rated 7.1
  • Split Decision S7E10 rated 7.2
  • Twenty Questions S6E4 rated 7.2
  • Ugly Duckling S1E18 rated 7.2

The first episode of MacGyver aired on September 29, 1985.

The last episode of MacGyver aired on May 21, 1992.

There are 139 episodes of MacGyver.

There are 7 seasons of MacGyver.


MacGyver has ended.

Shows for Fans of MacGyver

MacGyver poster
The A-Team poster
Quantum Leap poster
Knight Rider poster
Marvel's Daredevil poster
Heroes poster
Stargate SG-1 poster
Airwolf poster
V poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Downton Abbey poster
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air poster
Stargate Atlantis poster
WandaVision poster
Malcolm in the Middle poster
Star Trek: Enterprise poster
The Munsters poster
Magnum, P.I. poster
Heroes Reborn poster
Breaking Bad poster
Friends poster