Hawthorne Episode Rating Graph poster

Hawthorne Episode Rating Graph

Jun 2009 - Aug 2011


Hawthorne Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Hawthorne. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Hawthorne's 30 episodes.

Best Episodes of Hawthorne

Worst Episodes of Hawthorne

Hawthorne Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Hawthorne are:
  • No Guts, No Glory S1E8 rated 7.9
  • Trust Me S1E6 rated 7.7
  • Yielding S1E3 rated 7.7
  • Pilot S1E1 rated 7.5
  • Healing Time S1E2 rated 7.5
  • All the Wrong Places S1E4 rated 7.5
  • Night Moves S1E7 rated 7.4
  • Road Narrows S2E3 rated 7.4
  • The Sense of Belonging S1E5 rated 7.4
The lowest rated episodes of Hawthorne are:
  • Price of Admission S3E8 rated 5.4
  • Parental Guidance Required S3E3 rated 5.8
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered S3E9 rated 6.2
  • To Tell the Truth S3E7 rated 6.3
  • Let Freedom Sing S3E5 rated 6.4
  • Just Between Friends S3E6 rated 6.4
  • A Fair to Remember S3E4 rated 6.5
  • Hello and Goodbye S1E10 rated 6.6
  • Picture Perfect S2E9 rated 6.6

The first episode of Hawthorne aired on June 16, 2009.

The last episode of Hawthorne aired on August 16, 2011.

There are 30 episodes of Hawthorne.

There are 3 seasons of Hawthorne.


Hawthorne has ended.

Shows for Fans of Hawthorne

Outlander poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Station 19 poster
Dead Like Me poster
NCIS: Hawai'i poster
Saving Hope poster
Tyler Perry's If Loving You Is Wrong poster
The Cleaner poster
Malcolm & Eddie poster
The Boys poster
The Walking Dead poster
Chernobyl poster
The Simpsons poster
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier poster
Rick and Morty poster
The Good Doctor poster
The Expanse poster
Breaking Bad poster
Money Heist poster
WandaVision poster
The Office poster