Malcolm & Eddie Episode Rating Graph poster

Malcolm & Eddie Episode Rating Graph

Aug 1996 - May 2000


Malcolm & Eddie Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Malcolm & Eddie. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Malcolm & Eddie's 89 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Malcolm & Eddie are:
  • Casino Evil S2E3 rated 8.7
  • Jugglin' S1E16 rated 8.4
  • Retreat and Surrender S1E21 rated 8.4
  • Requiem for a Lightweight S3E9 rated 8.3
  • Dream Girl S3E5 rated 8.3
  • A Decent Proposal S2E16 rated 8.3
  • Bachelor Daze S2E17 rated 8.2
  • Two Men and the Baby S2E11 rated 8.2
  • B.S. I Love You S3E22 rated 8.1
  • Do the K.C. Hustle S1E10 rated 8.1
The lowest rated episodes of Malcolm & Eddie are:
  • Double Play S4E20 rated 6.5
  • On the Radio S1E3 rated 6.8
  • Everynight Fever S1E17 rated 6.9
  • Pilot S1E1 rated 7.0
  • Like Water for Chocolate Cookies S2E8 rated 7.0
  • Clubbed S4E4 rated 7.0
  • The Tapawingo Witch Project S4E6 rated 7.0
  • A Fowl and Stormy Night S4E10 rated 7.0
  • Your Number's Up S4E12 rated 7.0
  • Big Brother is Watching S1E7 rated 7.1

The first episode of Malcolm & Eddie aired on August 26, 1996.

The last episode of Malcolm & Eddie aired on May 22, 2000.

There are 89 episodes of Malcolm & Eddie.

There are 4 seasons of Malcolm & Eddie.


Malcolm & Eddie has ended.

Best Episodes of Malcolm & Eddie

Worst Episodes of Malcolm & Eddie

Malcolm & Eddie Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Malcolm & Eddie

Static Shock poster
Dahmer – Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story poster
The Hughleys poster
Brothers poster
Squid Game poster
Lucifer poster
Loki poster
Wednesday poster
Chernobyl poster
Money Heist poster
Euphoria poster
The Mandalorian poster
The Boys poster
Riverdale poster
What If...? poster
13 Reasons Why poster
Game of Thrones poster
Stranger Things poster
The Umbrella Academy poster
WandaVision poster
Dark Desire poster