Deadwood Episode Rating Graph poster

Deadwood Episode Rating Graph

Mar 2004 - Aug 2006


Deadwood Episode Rating Graph poster

The story of the early days of Deadwood, South Dakota; woven around actual historic events with most of the main characters based on real people. Deadwood starts as a gold mining camp and gradually turns from a lawless wild-west community into an organized wild-west civilized town. The story focuses on the real-life characters Seth Bullock and Al Swearengen.


Best Episodes of Deadwood

Worst Episodes of Deadwood

Deadwood Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Deadwood

Justified poster
The Shield poster
The Sopranos poster
Rome poster
Oz poster
Hell on Wheels poster
The Wire poster
Boardwalk Empire poster
CarnivĂ le poster
Six Feet Under poster
Band of Brothers poster
Entourage poster
Mad Men poster
Battlestar Galactica poster
True Detective poster
Firefly poster
Godless poster
Babylon 5 poster
Rectify poster
Curb Your Enthusiasm poster
Dexter poster