Gossip Girl Episode Rating Graph poster

Gossip Girl Episode Rating Graph

Sep 2007 - Dec 2012


Gossip Girl Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Gossip Girl. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Gossip Girl's 121 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Gossip Girl are:
  • The Goodbye Gossip Girl S2E25 rated 8.3
  • New York, I Love You XOXO S6E10 rated 8.3
  • Last Tango, Then Paris S3E22 rated 8.1
  • The Townie S4E11 rated 8.0
  • They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They? S3E9 rated 8.0
  • All About My Brother S1E16 rated 8.0
  • G.G. S5E13 rated 8.0
  • Double Identity S4E2 rated 8.0
  • The Revengers S6E9 rated 8.0
  • Hi, Society S1E10 rated 8.0
The lowest rated episodes of Gossip Girl are:
  • Crazy, Cupid, Love S5E15 rated 7.2
  • Portrait of a Lady Alexander S6E4 rated 7.3
  • Dirty Rotten Scandals S6E3 rated 7.3
  • Monstrous Ball S6E5 rated 7.4
  • It-Girl Happened One Night S4E15 rated 7.4
  • High Infidelity S6E2 rated 7.4
  • The Big Sleep No More S5E7 rated 7.4
  • The Fugitives S5E23 rated 7.4
  • Rhodes To Perdition S5E9 rated 7.4
  • Panic Roommate S4E14 rated 7.5

The first episode of Gossip Girl aired on September 19, 2007.

The last episode of Gossip Girl aired on December 17, 2012.

There are 121 episodes of Gossip Girl.

There are 6 seasons of Gossip Girl.


Gossip Girl has ended.

Best Episodes of Gossip Girl

Worst Episodes of Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Gossip Girl

The Vampire Diaries poster
Pretty Little Liars poster
Grey's Anatomy poster
Friends poster
Black Mirror poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
How I Met Your Mother poster
Gossip Girl poster
The O.C. poster
Lucifer poster
Riverdale poster
Anne with an E poster
Criminal Minds poster
Game of Thrones poster
The 100 poster
Sex Education poster
New Girl poster
Euphoria poster
Sherlock poster
Titans poster
You poster