Cruel Summer Episode Rating Graph poster

Cruel Summer Episode Rating Graph

Apr 2021 - present


Cruel Summer Episode Rating Graph poster

Taking place over three summers - 1993, 1994, 1995 - in a small Texas town, a beautiful popular teen, Kate, is abducted and, seemingly unrelated, a girl, Jeanette, goes from being a sweet, awkward outlier to the most popular girl in town and, by ’95, the most despised person in America.


Best Episodes of Cruel Summer

Worst Episodes of Cruel Summer

Cruel Summer Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Cruel Summer

Mare of Easttown poster
Ginny & Georgia poster
Loki poster
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier poster
Hawkeye poster
What If...? poster
The Handmaid's Tale poster
Young Royals poster
Euphoria poster
The Book of Boba Fett poster
Lucifer poster
House of the Dragon poster
Friends poster
Legacies poster
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir poster
Shadow and Bone poster
Ms. Marvel poster
Outer Banks poster
Sweet Tooth poster
Riverdale poster
Invasion poster