18if Episode Rating Graph poster

18if Episode Rating Graph

Jul 2017 - Sep 2017


18if Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for 18if. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of 18if's 13 episodes.


The best rated episodes of 18if are:
  • The Thorn Cross Association S1E11 rated 8.3
  • Dream Dimension Alpha S1E10 rated 8.2
  • Threshold S1E8 rated 7.8
  • And Now There Are None... S1E7 rated 7.6
The lowest rated episodes of 18if are:
  • The Witch of Thunder S1E1 rated 6.3
  • The Witch Wars S1E12 rated 6.3
  • Eve's Sigh S1E13 rated 6.5
  • The Witch of First Love S1E3 rated 6.6

The first episode of 18if aired on July 07, 2017.

The last episode of 18if aired on September 29, 2017.

There are 13 episodes of 18if.

There is one season of 18if.


18if has ended.

Best Episodes of 18if

Worst Episodes of 18if

18if Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of 18if

Black Butler poster
Lucifer poster
Squid Game poster
Chernobyl poster
Loki poster
The Boys poster
The Mandalorian poster
Game of Thrones poster
Rick and Morty poster
Bleach poster
The Walking Dead poster
The Simpsons poster
How I Met Your Mother poster
Death Note poster
The Sandman poster
Prison Break poster
Money Heist poster
American Horror Story poster
Euphoria poster
Friends poster
The Umbrella Academy poster