Golden Time Episode Rating Graph poster

Golden Time Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2013 - Mar 2014


Golden Time Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Golden Time. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Golden Time's 24 episodes.

Best Episodes of Golden Time

Worst Episodes of Golden Time

Golden Time Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Golden Time are:
  • Golden Time S1E24 rated 8.5
  • Yes No S1E6 rated 8.3
  • I'll Be Back S1E21 rated 8.3
  • Last Smile S1E23 rated 8.3
  • Paradise Lost S1E22 rated 8.3
  • Don't Look Back S1E12 rated 8.2
  • My Hometown S1E18 rated 8.1
The lowest rated episodes of Golden Time are:
  • Spring Time S1E1 rated 7.4
  • Lonely Girl S1E2 rated 7.6
  • Return to Yesterday S1E17 rated 7.6
  • Ladies Talk S1E14 rated 7.7
  • Summer Has Come S1E13 rated 7.7
  • Body and Soul S1E5 rated 7.8
  • Night Escape S1E3 rated 7.8

The first episode of Golden Time aired on October 03, 2013.

The last episode of Golden Time aired on March 27, 2014.

There are 24 episodes of Golden Time.

There is one season of Golden Time.


Golden Time has ended.

Shows for Fans of Golden Time

DARLING in the FRANXX poster
The Quintessential Quintuplets poster
Rent-a-Girlfriend poster
Kaguya-sama: Love Is War poster
My Hero Academia poster
Neon Genesis Evangelion poster
Real Girl poster
My First Girlfriend is a Gal poster
The Walking Dead poster
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai poster
Attack on Titan poster
Classroom of the Elite poster
ERASED poster
Yuri!!! on Ice poster
Akame ga Kill! poster
Dr. STONE poster
The Misfit of Demon King Academy poster
My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU poster
Boarding School Juliet poster
The Daily Life of the Immortal King poster
Death March to the Parallel World Rhapsody poster