Sgt. Frog Episode Rating Graph poster

Sgt. Frog Episode Rating Graph

Apr 2004 - Mar 2011


Sgt. Frog Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Sgt. Frog. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Sgt. Frog's 358 episodes.

Best Episodes of Sgt. Frog

Worst Episodes of Sgt. Frog

Sgt. Frog Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Sgt. Frog are:
  • Dororo: The Forgotten Warrior / Dororo & Koyuki: Friendship, How Beautiful It Is S1E13 rated 9.3
  • The Keroro Platoon Invades Pekopon with Anime S1E33 rated 9.0
  • Tamama: I'll be the Leader from Now On S1E22 rated 8.7
  • Mois: Dark Mois Descends / Mois: More and Mois Mayhem S1E16 rated 8.5
  • Mois: My First Destruction of Earth / Tamama vs. Mois: Tamama Loses S1E7 rated 8.5
  • Natsumi & Koyuki's Youthful Energy on Stage / Keroro: The Scoop is No Good S1E29 rated 8.3
  • Keroro: Everyone Unite! Let's Conquer Sports Day S1E26 rated 8.3
  • Momoka: Love, Youth and a Hectic Getaway S1E25 rated 8.3
  • Keroro: The Noble but Poor Space Detectives / 556: How to Become an Action Star S1E24 rated 8.3
  • Keroro vs. Natsumi: The Ultimate Showdown at a Festival / Keroro: A Radio to Invade Your Ears S1E19 rated 8.3
The lowest rated episodes of Sgt. Frog are:
  • I Am Sergeant Keroro! / Sergeant Keroro Rising S1E1 rated 6.8
  • Momoka's Romantic Plan on the South Seas / Momoka's Spooky Plan on the South Seas S1E6 rated 7.0
  • Momoka & Tamama Move Out! / Momoka & Tamama: Operation Overload the Hinatas S1E2 rated 7.3
  • Giroro: The Most Dangerous Man in the Universe / Keroro: Rain with a Slight Chance of a Dangerous Man S1E4 rated 7.3
  • The Keroro Platoon Appears on TV S1E11 rated 7.3
  • Fuyuki Meets a Girl / Fuyuki: The Ambassador of Nontolma S1E20 rated 7.3
  • Keroro's Critical Point Breached! / Keroro's Secret Mission Begins S1E3 rated 7.5
  • The Five Assemble! Probably The Longest Day S1E14 rated 7.7
  • Keroro's Father's Coming and Father's Leaving / Keroro: Hot Spring, Go! Go! Go! Sir! S1E27 rated 7.7
  • Keroro: Snowball Fight Survival / Kululu's Kukuku & Ku S1E28 rated 7.7

The first episode of Sgt. Frog aired on April 03, 2004.

The last episode of Sgt. Frog aired on March 18, 2011.

There are 358 episodes of Sgt. Frog.

There are 7 seasons of Sgt. Frog.


Sgt. Frog has ended.

Shows for Fans of Sgt. Frog

Vice Principals poster
Desperate Housewives poster
Westworld poster
Chernobyl poster
Stranger Things poster
3 Body Problem poster
Breaking Bad poster
Lost poster
Squid Game poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
DAHMER - Monster: The Jeffrey Dahmer Story poster
Sex Education poster
Game of Thrones poster
The Simpsons poster
Orange Is the New Black poster
South Park poster
Love, Death & Robots poster
Futurama poster
Fallout poster
Peaky Blinders poster