Shiki Episode Rating Graph poster

Shiki Episode Rating Graph

Jul 2010 - Dec 2010


Shiki Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Shiki. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Shiki's 22 episodes.

Best Episodes of Shiki

Worst Episodes of Shiki

Shiki Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Shiki are:
  • Eighteenth Night S1E18 rated 8.7
  • The Final Hunt S1E22 rated 8.3
  • Fourteenth Death S1E14 rated 8.0
  • Sixteenth Skull S1E16 rated 8.0
  • Seventeenth Killing Spirit S1E17 rated 7.9
  • Nineteenth Coffin S1E19 rated 7.8
  • Twentieth Mourning S1E20 rated 7.8
The lowest rated episodes of Shiki are:
  • Third Tragedy S1E3 rated 6.8
  • Second Decay S1E2 rated 7.0
  • First Blood S1E1 rated 7.1
  • Fifth Deceit S1E5 rated 7.2
  • Seventh Killing Spirit S1E7 rated 7.3
  • Sixth Skull S1E6 rated 7.3
  • Fourth Death S1E4 rated 7.4

The first episode of Shiki aired on July 09, 2010.

The last episode of Shiki aired on December 31, 2010.

There are 22 episodes of Shiki.

There is one season of Shiki.


Shiki has ended.

Shows for Fans of Shiki

My Dangerous Wife poster
A Centaur's Life poster
Meteor poster
Jormungand poster
In the Name of People poster
Gosick poster
Detroit Metal City poster
Saikano poster
Metalocalypse poster
Lovely★Complex poster
REBORN! poster
Steins;Gate 0 poster
Devil May Cry poster
Higurashi: When They Cry poster
I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level poster
Cautious Hero: The Hero Is Overpowered but Overly Cautious poster
AIKa poster
ThunderCats poster
Junji Ito Collection poster