Velvet Episode Rating Graph poster

Velvet Episode Rating Graph

Jan 2014 - Dec 2016


Velvet Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Velvet. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Velvet's 54 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Velvet are:
  • The Big Day S4E11 rated 7.9
  • And Then... He Came. S4E10 rated 7.6
  • A Wedding and a Funeral S2E13 rated 7.5
  • Blue Velvet S1E12 rated 7.5
  • Days of Gloria S2E3 rated 7.5
  • The Man of the Year S3E1 rated 7.5
  • Twelfth Night S2E9 rated 7.4
  • Today is the Day of Love S2E11 rated 7.4
  • In Suspense S3E12 rated 7.4
  • Who Bids Higher? S2E5 rated 7.3
The lowest rated episodes of Velvet are:
  • The Return Flight S2E2 rated 6.4
  • Tell Me Your Secret S4E3 rated 6.5
  • Between Two Women S1E5 rated 6.5
  • Nothing is That Easy S1E3 rated 6.6
  • And Many Happy Returns S3E3 rated 6.7
  • Revelations S4E6 rated 6.7
  • Place Your Bets S3E5 rated 6.7
  • More than a Pretty Face S4E2 rated 6.7
  • The Designer S1E4 rated 6.8
  • Night of the Queen S1E14 rated 6.8

The first episode of Velvet aired on January 17, 2014.

The last episode of Velvet aired on December 14, 2016.

There are 54 episodes of Velvet.

There are 4 seasons of Velvet.


Velvet has ended.

Best Episodes of Velvet

Worst Episodes of Velvet

Velvet Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Velvet

Criminal Minds poster
The Velvet Collection poster
iZombie poster
The Man in the High Castle poster
JAG poster
The Boat poster
Masters of Sex poster
Acquitted poster
El chiringuito de Pepe poster
The Queen's Gambit poster
Squid Game poster
Black Mirror poster
Euphoria poster
Stranger Things poster
A Series of Unfortunate Events poster
Spartacus poster
Wednesday poster
The Walking Dead poster
Game of Thrones poster
The Mandalorian poster
The Witcher poster