Smallville Episode Rating Graph poster

Smallville Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2001 - May 2011


Smallville Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Smallville. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Smallville's 216 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Smallville are:
  • Finale S10E21 rated 8.4
  • Reckoning S5E12 rated 8.4
  • Salvation S9E21 rated 8.3
  • Homecoming S10E4 rated 8.3
  • Justice S6E11 rated 8.3
  • Commencement S4E22 rated 8.3
  • Rosetta S2E17 rated 8.2
  • Tempest S1E21 rated 8.2
  • Covenant (2) S3E22 rated 8.2
  • Exodus S2E23 rated 8.2
The lowest rated episodes of Smallville are:
  • Noir S6E20 rated 7.0
  • Hero S7E13 rated 7.4
  • Tomb S5E14 rated 7.4
  • Subterranean S6E9 rated 7.4
  • Thirst S5E5 rated 7.4
  • Fanatic S5E10 rated 7.4
  • Static S6E8 rated 7.4
  • Labyrinth S6E12 rated 7.5
  • Sleeper S7E17 rated 7.5
  • Magnetic S3E7 rated 7.5

The first episode of Smallville aired on October 16, 2001.

The last episode of Smallville aired on May 13, 2011.

There are 216 episodes of Smallville.

There are 10 seasons of Smallville.


Smallville has ended.

Best Episodes of Smallville

Worst Episodes of Smallville

Smallville Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Smallville

Game of Thrones poster
Prison Break poster
The Walking Dead poster
Malcolm in the Middle poster
Supernatural poster
The Flash poster
The Vampire Diaries poster
Breaking Bad poster
Arrow poster
The Mentalist poster
The Boys poster
Under the Dome poster
Lucifer poster
Supergirl poster
Money Heist poster
The Witcher poster
The Good Doctor poster
Stranger Things poster
Teen Wolf poster
Scrubs poster
Grimm poster