Penguindrum Episode Rating Graph poster

Penguindrum Episode Rating Graph

Jul 2011 - Dec 2011


Penguindrum Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Penguindrum. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Penguindrum's 24 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Penguindrum are:
  • Thank You for Choosing Me S1E20 rated 8.5
  • The Destination of Fate S1E23 rated 8.5
  • Beautiful Casket S1E22 rated 8.5
  • So Please be There for Me S1E18 rated 8.5
  • The Door of Fate We Choose S1E21 rated 8.5
  • Frozen World S1E9 rated 8.4
  • The Wheel That Spins Us Round S1E12 rated 8.3
The lowest rated episodes of Penguindrum are:
  • You and I are Bound by M S1E6 rated 7.4
  • The Eggchanting Girl S1E7 rated 7.5
  • Then Devour Me Currageously S1E3 rated 7.8
  • Our Crime & Punishment S1E13 rated 7.8
  • Descension of a Princess S1E4 rated 7.9
  • Risky Survival Strategy S1E2 rated 7.9
  • The Unforgiven S1E17 rated 7.9

The first episode of Penguindrum aired on July 03, 2011.

The last episode of Penguindrum aired on December 23, 2011.

There are 24 episodes of Penguindrum.

There is one season of Penguindrum.


Penguindrum has ended.

Best Episodes of Penguindrum

Worst Episodes of Penguindrum

Penguindrum Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Penguindrum

Puella Magi Madoka Magica poster
Saga of Tanya the Evil poster
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World's Strongest poster
Toradora! poster
Big Mouth poster
The Quintessential Quintuplets poster
Yu Yu Hakusho poster
Psycho-Pass poster
The X-Files poster
Doom Patrol poster
Myriad Colors Phantom World poster
Dungeons & Dragons poster
Haters Back Off poster
School Days poster
Elfen Lied poster
Money Heist poster
The Mandalorian poster
Bleach poster
Stranger Things poster
Moses and the Ten Commandments poster
Game of Thrones poster