Notes from the Underbelly Episode Rating Graph poster

Notes from the Underbelly Episode Rating Graph

Apr 2007 - Feb 2008

5.1

Notes from the Underbelly Episode Rating Graph poster

Too few ratings to show graph

Notes from the Underbelly is an American sitcom that debuted on ABC as a midseason replacement. The series is based upon the novel of the same name by Risa Green, and is produced by Eric and Kim Tannenbaum for Warner Bros. Television. The title is a parody of Dostoevsky's novel Notes from Underground. Originally, it was supposed to debut on October 5, 2006, along with Big Day, but ABC made a last-minute change in its schedule by moving Ugly Betty to Thursday, thus replacing both sitcoms. After numerous scheduling changes prior to the shows premiere, the show premiered Thursday, April 12, 2007 at 10:00PM Eastern/9:00PM Central, and moved to its regular Wednesday timeslot at 8:30PM Eastern/7:30PM Central on April 18. Notes from the Underbelly began its second season on November 26, 2007 in the new timeslot of 9:30PM Eastern/8:30PM Central on Mondays, leading out of fall's second highest rated freshman sitcom, Samantha Who?. On May 13, 2008, ABC opted not to renew the series for a third season. In Russia, all 23 episodes of the series were shown on NTV.

Best Episodes of Notes from the Underbelly

Not enough show information to display best episodes.

Worst Episodes of Notes from the Underbelly

Not enough show information to display worst episodes.

Notes from the Underbelly Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Notes from the Underbelly

Sauerkraut poster
Operation Omerta poster
Is It Legal? poster
En Son Babalar Duyar poster
Merlina poster
Travel Companions poster
Pretty Li Hui Zhen poster
The One Who Couldn't Love poster
Happiness! poster
Phat Tuesdays: The Era of Hip Hop Comedy poster
La reine rouge poster
MONSTERS poster
Sveta From the Other World poster
Ninja Cadets poster
The Abbott and Costello Cartoon Show poster
Mind Blowers poster
Black Gruya poster
Time out poster
Whiz Kids poster