Claymore Episode Rating Graph poster

Claymore Episode Rating Graph

Apr 2007 - Sep 2007


Claymore Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Claymore. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Claymore's 26 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Claymore are:
  • Awakening S1E8 rated 8.6
  • Critical Point (Part 1) S1E23 rated 8.3
  • The North War (Part 1) S1E18 rated 8.3
  • The Slashers (Part 2) S1E10 rated 8.3
  • The Witch's Maw (Part 3) S1E17 rated 8.2
  • Teresa and Claire S1E6 rated 8.2
  • Marked for Death S1E7 rated 8.2
  • The Slashers (Part 3) S1E11 rated 8.2
The lowest rated episodes of Claymore are:
  • The Black Card S1E2 rated 7.6
  • Big Sword "Claymore" S1E1 rated 7.8
  • The Witch's Maw (Part 1) S1E15 rated 7.8
  • The Slashers (Part 1) S1E9 rated 7.8
  • Teresa of the Faint Smile S1E5 rated 7.9
  • The North War (Part 3) S1E20 rated 7.9
  • Claire's Awakening S1E4 rated 8.0
  • Critical Point (Part 2) S1E24 rated 8.0

The first episode of Claymore aired on April 03, 2007.

The last episode of Claymore aired on September 25, 2007.

There are 26 episodes of Claymore.

There is one season of Claymore.


Claymore has ended.

Best Episodes of Claymore

Worst Episodes of Claymore

Claymore Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Claymore

The Rising of the Shield Hero poster
Neon Genesis Evangelion poster
The Devil Is a Part-Timer! poster
Wednesday poster
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba poster
Jujutsu Kaisen poster
Game of Thrones poster
Invincible poster
Fairy Tail poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Star Wars: The Bad Batch poster
Terror in Resonance poster
iZombie poster
High School of the Dead poster
Ranma ½ poster
Supergirl poster
Your Lie in April poster
Mob Psycho 100 poster
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion poster
Monogatari poster