The Borgias Episode Rating Graph poster

The Borgias Episode Rating Graph

Apr 2011 - Jun 2013


The Borgias Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for The Borgias. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of The Borgias's 29 episodes.


The best rated episodes of The Borgias are:
  • The Confession S2E10 rated 8.4
  • The Beautiful Deception S2E3 rated 8.3
  • World of Wonders S2E9 rated 8.1
  • The Prince S3E10 rated 8.1
  • The Face of Death S3E1 rated 8.1
  • The Gunpowder Plot S3E9 rated 8.1
  • The Choice S2E5 rated 8.1
  • Stray Dogs S2E4 rated 8.1
  • Truth and Lies S2E8 rated 8.0
The lowest rated episodes of The Borgias are:
  • Death, on a Pale Horse S1E7 rated 7.7
  • Lucrezia's Gambit S3E7 rated 7.8
  • Lucrezia's Wedding S1E4 rated 7.8
  • The French King S1E6 rated 7.8
  • The Moor S1E3 rated 7.8
  • The Borgia Bull S2E1 rated 7.8
  • The Art of War S1E8 rated 7.8
  • The Poisoned Chalice S1E1 rated 7.8
  • The Assassin S1E2 rated 7.8

The first episode of The Borgias aired on April 03, 2011.

The last episode of The Borgias aired on June 16, 2013.

There are 29 episodes of The Borgias.

There are 3 seasons of The Borgias.



Best Episodes of The Borgias

Worst Episodes of The Borgias

The Borgias Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of The Borgias

Game of Thrones poster
Chernobyl poster
Lucifer poster
Rome poster
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air poster
Mindhunter poster
Yellowstone poster
House of Cards poster
The White Queen poster
The Tudors poster
Medici: Masters of Florence poster
Spartacus poster
The Witcher poster
Loki poster
Mr. Robot poster
Fargo poster
Doctor Who poster
The Good Place poster
Star Trek: The Next Generation poster
Lost poster
Money Heist poster