Kickin' It Episode Rating Graph poster

Kickin' It Episode Rating Graph

Jun 2011 - Mar 2015


Kickin' It Episode Rating Graph poster

Kickin' It is an American martial arts inspired comedy television series, which debuted on June 13, 2011 on Disney XD. Created and executive produced by Jim O'Doherty, the series is rated TV-Y7 and follows the karate instructor at an under-performing martial arts academy, played by Jason Earles, and his five misfit students, played by Leo Howard, Dylan Riley Snyder, Mateo Arias, Olivia Holt and Alex Christian Jones. On September 20, 2011, Disney XD announced the series had been renewed for a second season. The show's second season premiered on April 2, 2012. Disney XD announced on November 5, 2012 that the series had been renewed for a third season and would go into production in January 2013. The third season premiered on April 1, 2013. Alex Christian Jones is not a main cast member for the third season. In August 2013, Disney XD ordered a fourth season of the series, which aired in 2014. The series concluded on March 25, 2015.


The best rated episodes of Kickin' It are:
  • Kickin' It Old School S2E12 rated 9.0
  • Karate Games S2E21 rated 9.0
  • Hit the Road Jack S2E14 rated 8.9
  • Buddyguards S2E8 rated 8.8
  • All the President’s Friends S2E19 rated 8.8
  • Sole Brothers S2E18 rated 8.7
  • All the Wrong Moves S1E7 rated 8.7
  • Indiana Eddie S2E10 rated 8.7
  • Swords and Magic S1E5 rated 8.7
  • The Great Escape S1E15 rated 8.6
The lowest rated episodes of Kickin' It are:
  • How Bobby Got His Groove Back S3E20 rated 6.7
  • From Zeroes to Heroes S4E3 rated 7.2
  • Bringing Down the House S4E16 rated 7.4
  • Dueling Dojos S3E2 rated 7.4
  • Badge of Honor S1E14 rated 7.6
  • Sensei & Sensibility S3E10 rated 7.6
  • Kickin It in the Office S4E15 rated 7.7
  • Meet the McKrupniks S3E5 rated 7.7
  • Return of Spyfall S3E21 rated 7.8
  • Temple of Doom S3E15 rated 7.8

The first episode of Kickin' It aired on June 13, 2011.

The last episode of Kickin' It aired on March 25, 2015.

There are 85 episodes of Kickin' It.

There are 4 seasons of Kickin' It.


Kickin' It has ended.

Best Episodes of Kickin' It

Worst Episodes of Kickin' It

Kickin' It Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Kickin' It

ThunderCats poster
Sam & Cat poster
Once poster
Lab Rats poster
Stranger Things poster
Cobra Kai poster
Grey's Anatomy poster
Dragon Ball Z poster
Courage the Cowardly Dog poster
La Brea poster
Riverdale poster
Gravity Falls poster
The Blacklist poster
Legacies poster
Phineas and Ferb poster
Pretty Little Liars poster
Marvel's The Punisher poster
Marvel's Runaways poster
Girl Meets World poster
Totally Spies! poster
Bob's Burgers poster