Rugrats Episode Rating Graph poster

Rugrats Episode Rating Graph

Aug 1991 - Aug 2004


Rugrats Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Rugrats. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Rugrats's 322 episodes.

Best Episodes of Rugrats

Worst Episodes of Rugrats

Rugrats Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Rugrats are:
  • Be My Valentine S8E1 rated 10.0
  • Planting Dil S7E8 rated 10.0
  • Auctioning Grandpa S7E7 rated 10.0
  • Officer Chuckie S7E6 rated 9.0
  • Day Of The Potty S8E28 rated 8.1
  • Junior Prom S6E24 rated 7.9
  • Mother's Day S4E1 rated 7.8
  • Autumn Leaves S5E21 rated 7.8
  • A Very McNulty Birthday S5E23 rated 7.8
  • Spike's Babies S4E2 rated 7.8
The lowest rated episodes of Rugrats are:
  • Discover America S8E2 rated 2.0
  • Babies In Toyland S9E13 rated 2.0
  • Baby Power S9E8 rated 4.0
  • Starstruck S9E16 rated 4.0
  • A Step at a Time S9E25 rated 4.0
  • Murmur on the Ornery Express S9E27 rated 4.0
  • Pre-School Daze S9E28 rated 4.0
  • They Came From The Backyard S9E29 rated 4.0
  • The First Cut S5E4 rated 5.3
  • The Legend Of Satchmo S3E8 rated 5.5

The first episode of Rugrats aired on August 11, 1991.

The last episode of Rugrats aired on August 01, 2004.

There are 322 episodes of Rugrats.

There are 9 seasons of Rugrats.


Rugrats has ended.

Shows for Fans of Rugrats

Rocket Power poster
Pinky and the Brain poster
The Wild Thornberrys poster
Jamaica Inn poster
Beauty and the Geek poster
Zoboomafoo poster
Disney Club (FR) poster
Hey Arnold! poster
Kiddy Grade poster
The Tofus poster
Dexter's Laboratory poster
CatDog poster
Tom & Jerry Kids Show poster
The Client List poster
Cow and Chicken poster
JONAS L.A. poster
Recess poster
Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends poster
The Proud Family poster