Rambo Episode Rating Graph poster

Rambo Episode Rating Graph

Apr 1986 - Dec 1986


Rambo Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Rambo. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Rambo's 65 episodes.

Best Episodes of Rambo

Worst Episodes of Rambo

Rambo Episode Guide

The best rated episodes of Rambo are:
  • Change of Face S1E64 rated 9.0
  • Cult of the Cobra S1E12 rated 9.0
  • Subterranean Holdup S1E6 rated 9.0
  • The Taking of Tierra Libre S1E5 rated 9.0
  • Raid on Las Vegas S1E13 rated 8.0
The lowest rated episodes of Rambo are:
  • First Strike S1E1 rated 5.7
  • The Doomsday Machine S1E17 rated 6.0
  • Horror of the Highlands S1E65 rated 7.3
  • Deadly Keep S1E10 rated 7.5
  • The Angel of Destruction S1E2 rated 8.0

The first episode of Rambo aired on April 14, 1986.

The last episode of Rambo aired on December 18, 1986.

There are 65 episodes of Rambo.

There is one season of Rambo.


Rambo has ended.

Shows for Fans of Rambo

ProStars poster
Xena: Warrior Princess poster
Breaking Bad poster
Stranger Things poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Westworld poster
The Simpsons poster
The Walking Dead poster
Chernobyl poster
Love, Death & Robots poster
Squid Game poster
The Mandalorian poster
South Park poster
3 Body Problem poster
Lost poster
Peaky Blinders poster
Fallout poster
Futurama poster
Avatar: The Last Airbender poster
Mr. Robot poster