Miracles Episode Rating Graph poster

Miracles Episode Rating Graph

Jan 2003 - Dec 2003


Miracles Episode Rating Graph poster

Miracles follows Paul Callan, an investigator of modern miracles for the Catholic Church who questions his faith after repeatedly finding mundane explanations for various supposed phenomena. After he witnesses a true, supernatural miracle that saves his life, only for his findings to be dismissed on a lack of evidence, Paul leaves behind the Church and is approached by Alva Keel to join his organization Sodalitas Quaerito, investigating and cataloguing "unexplainable" phenomena. Along with former police officer Evelyn Santos, Paul and Alva attempt to battle the impending "darkness" before it's too late.

The best rated episodes of Miracles are:
  • The Friendly Skies S1E2 rated 8.6
  • The Patient S1E3 rated 8.1
  • The Ferguson Syndrome S1E1 rated 8.0
  • The Bone Scatterer S1E5 rated 7.9
The lowest rated episodes of Miracles are:
  • You Are My Sunshine S1E7 rated 7.2
  • The Letter S1E12 rated 7.3
  • Paul is Dead S1E13 rated 7.3
  • The Battle at Shadow Ridge S1E8 rated 7.5

The first episode of Miracles aired on January 27, 2003.

The last episode of Miracles aired on December 26, 2003.

There are 13 episodes of Miracles.

There is one season of Miracles.


Miracles has ended.

Best Episodes of Miracles

Worst Episodes of Miracles

Miracles Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Miracles

The Expecting poster
Inside Man poster
1994 poster
My Fair Lady poster
Star Trek: Deep Space Nine poster
Dead Set poster
Sense and Sensibility poster
Keep Sweet: Pray and Obey poster
The Devil's Hour poster
Dark Matter poster
Deadwind poster
iii icecrin poster
The Watcher poster
If Only poster
Palmashow - L'émission poster
Battlestar Galactica: Blood & Chrome poster
YandaiXie Street No.10 poster
Foyle's War poster
The Warrior's Way poster
North & South poster
A Young Doctor's Notebook poster