Life Episode Rating Graph poster

Life Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2009 - Dec 2009


Life Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Life. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Life's 10 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Life are:
  • Plants S1E9 rated 8.6
  • Mammals S1E3 rated 8.4
  • Reptiles and Amphibians S1E2 rated 8.4
The lowest rated episodes of Life are:
  • Insects S1E6 rated 8.1
  • Birds S1E5 rated 8.1
  • Hunters and Hunted S1E7 rated 8.2

The first episode of Life aired on October 11, 2009.

The last episode of Life aired on December 13, 2009.

There are 10 episodes of Life.

There is one season of Life.


Life has ended.

Best Episodes of Life

Worst Episodes of Life

Life Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Life

Planet Earth poster
The Blue Planet poster
Over the Garden Wall poster
Frozen Planet poster
The Simpsons poster
Cosmos poster
Planet Earth II poster
Last Week Tonight with John Oliver poster
Sherlock poster
Stranger Things poster
Vikings poster
Rick and Morty poster
Black Mirror poster
Fleabag poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Chernobyl poster
Marvel's Daredevil poster
Hannibal poster
Death Note poster
The Handmaid's Tale poster
Mindhunter poster