Rugrats Episode Rating Graph poster

Rugrats Episode Rating Graph

May 2021 - present


Rugrats Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Rugrats. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Rugrats's 68 episodes.

Best Episodes of Rugrats

Worst Episodes of Rugrats

Rugrats Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Rugrats are:
  • Mr. Chuckie S1E23 rated 9.0
  • Final Eclipse S1E19 rated 9.0
  • Escape from Preschool S1E22 rated 8.5
  • The Big Diff S1E18 rated 8.5
  • The Pickle Barrel S1E13 rated 8.5
  • The Two Angelicas S1E9 rated 8.5
  • One Big Happy Family S1E6 rated 8.3
  • Jonathan for a Day S1E5 rated 8.1
  • House Broken S1E33 rated 8.0
  • Traditions S1E25 rated 8.0
The lowest rated episodes of Rugrats are:
  • The Werewoof Hunter S1E24 rated 5.5
  • March for Peas S1E8 rated 6.0
  • I Dream of Duffy S1E11 rated 6.5
  • Fluffy Moves In S1E42 rated 6.5
  • The Fish Stick S1E12 rated 7.0
  • Betty and the Beast S1E21 rated 7.0
  • I, Baby S1E28 rated 7.0
  • Captain Susie S1E30 rated 7.0
  • Bringing Up Daisy S1E31 rated 7.0
  • Lucky Smudge S1E34 rated 7.0

The first episode of Rugrats aired on May 27, 2021.

The last episode of Rugrats aired on April 14, 2023.

There are 68 episodes of Rugrats.

There are 2 seasons of Rugrats.


Rugrats is set to return for future episodes.

Shows for Fans of Rugrats

Monsters at Work poster
Maya and the Three poster
Alice in Borderland poster
What If...? poster
One Piece poster
House poster
Saint Seiya poster
Black Lagoon poster
Rubí poster
Titans poster
La Familia del Barrio poster
Candy Candy poster
The Saint's Magic Power Is Omnipotent poster
40 y 20 poster
Anne Happy♪ poster
Istanbullu Gelin poster
Chowder poster
That '70s Show poster
Guilty Crown poster
Aladdin poster
Dr. Slump poster