Bad Boy Episode Rating Graph poster

Bad Boy Episode Rating Graph

Mar 2018 - present


Bad Boy Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Bad Boy. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Bad Boy's 27 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Bad Boy are:
  • Bad Boy Sleepover S1E25 rated 8.0
  • Bad Drunk Boy S1E24 rated 8.0
  • Bad Boy's Game Night S1E23 rated 8.0
  • Bad Boy Exposed S1E22 rated 8.0
  • Bad Boyfriend S1E21 rated 8.0
  • Bad Pool Boy S1E20 rated 8.0
  • Bad Boy & the Gilmore Girl S1E4 rated 8.0
  • Bad Boy On Probation S1E3 rated 8.0
The lowest rated episodes of Bad Boy are:
  • A Bad Boy Christmas S1E5 rated 7.0
  • Bad Boy's Porn Problem S1E6 rated 7.0
  • Bad Delivery Boy S1E7 rated 7.0
  • Bad Boy Date Night S1E8 rated 7.0
  • Bad Boy Witness Report S1E9 rated 7.0
  • Bad Boy's Group Session S1E10 rated 7.0
  • Bad Nurse Boy S1E11 rated 7.0
  • Bad Rich Boy S1E12 rated 7.0

The first episode of Bad Boy aired on March 11, 2018.

The last episode of Bad Boy aired on May 15, 2022.

There are 27 episodes of Bad Boy.

There is one season of Bad Boy.


Bad Boy is set to return for future episodes.

Best Episodes of Bad Boy

Worst Episodes of Bad Boy

Bad Boy Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Bad Boy

Lost in Space poster
The Queen's Gambit poster
Squid Game poster
Black Mirror poster
Stranger Things poster
Friends poster
Euphoria poster
The Walking Dead poster
A Series of Unfortunate Events poster
The Mandalorian poster
Spartacus poster
Westworld poster
The Witcher poster
Game of Thrones poster
Breaking Bad poster
Shameless poster
Loki poster
Wednesday poster
Dexter poster
Fear the Walking Dead poster
The Haunting of Hill House poster