Raktanchal Episode Rating Graph poster

Raktanchal Episode Rating Graph

May 2020 - present


Raktanchal Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Raktanchal. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Raktanchal's 18 episodes.


The best rated episodes of Raktanchal are:
  • Conclusion But Not Concluded S2E9 rated 7.8
  • Public Enemy S1E9 rated 7.8
  • Cat and Mouse S1E6 rated 7.7
  • Try Till You Succeed S1E7 rated 7.3
  • The Blood Feud S1E5 rated 7.0
The lowest rated episodes of Raktanchal are:
  • Investigation Begins S2E4 rated 6.0
  • The Bad Blood S1E1 rated 6.4
  • You Win, You Die! S1E3 rated 6.5
  • Rebirth Of Vijay Singh S2E1 rated 6.5
  • Game Around The Chair S2E2 rated 6.5

The first episode of Raktanchal aired on May 28, 2020.

The last episode of Raktanchal aired on February 11, 2022.

There are 18 episodes of Raktanchal.

There are 2 seasons of Raktanchal.


Raktanchal is set to return for future episodes.

Best Episodes of Raktanchal

Worst Episodes of Raktanchal

Raktanchal Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Raktanchal

Rasbhari poster
Aashram poster
Mister Rogers' Neighborhood poster
Two Guys and a Girl poster
I Am Not an Animal poster
Ollie's Pack poster
St. Elsewhere poster
North of 60 poster
Tesla's Death Ray: A Murder Declassified poster
Futura poster
De Familie Backeljau poster
2 Døgn - Et Juleeventyr poster
Still Standing poster
The Fat and the Angry poster
Seven Sisters poster
Powrót do Wiklinowej Zatoki poster
Roger Ramjet poster