SSSS.GRIDMAN Episode Rating Graph poster

SSSS.GRIDMAN Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2018 - Dec 2018


SSSS.GRIDMAN Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for SSSS.GRIDMAN. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of SSSS.GRIDMAN's 12 episodes.


The best rated episodes of SSSS.GRIDMAN are:
  • Collapse S1E10 rated 8.0
  • Dream S1E9 rated 7.9
  • Awakening S1E12 rated 7.8
  • Confrontation S1E8 rated 7.7
The lowest rated episodes of SSSS.GRIDMAN are:
  • Awakening S1E1 rated 7.1
  • Decisive Battle S1E11 rated 7.2
  • Provocation S1E5 rated 7.4
  • Defeat S1E3 rated 7.4

The first episode of SSSS.GRIDMAN aired on October 07, 2018.

The last episode of SSSS.GRIDMAN aired on December 23, 2018.

There are 12 episodes of SSSS.GRIDMAN.

There is one season of SSSS.GRIDMAN.


SSSS.GRIDMAN has ended.

Best Episodes of SSSS.GRIDMAN

Worst Episodes of SSSS.GRIDMAN

SSSS.GRIDMAN Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of SSSS.GRIDMAN

Dororo poster
The Promised Neverland poster
The God of High School poster
Goblin Slayer poster
Captain Tsubasa poster
The Ancient Magus' Bride poster
Marvel's Ultimate Spider-Man poster
How Not to Summon a Demon Lord poster
Blood+ poster
Carmen Sandiego poster
Yuuna and the Haunted Hot Springs poster
Case File N° 221: Kabukicho poster
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba poster
Bleach poster
Death Note poster
The Walking Dead poster
Lucifer poster
My Hero Academia poster
Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai poster
Rick and Morty poster