Magnum, P.I. Episode Rating Graph poster

Magnum, P.I. Episode Rating Graph

Dec 1980 - May 1988


Magnum, P.I. Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for Magnum, P.I.. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of Magnum, P.I.'s 162 episodes.

Best Episodes of Magnum, P.I.

Worst Episodes of Magnum, P.I.

Magnum, P.I. Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of Magnum, P.I. are:
  • Deja Vu (2) S6E2 rated 8.1
  • Little Games S5E12 rated 8.0
  • Did You See the Sunrise? (1) S3E1 rated 8.0
  • Faith and Begorrah S3E23 rated 7.9
  • Resolutions (2) S8E13 rated 7.9
  • Mac's Back S5E3 rated 7.8
  • Echoes of the Mind (1) S5E1 rated 7.8
  • The Big Blow S3E22 rated 7.8
  • Home From the Sea S4E1 rated 7.8
  • Death and Taxes S7E6 rated 7.8
The lowest rated episodes of Magnum, P.I. are:
  • Legend of the Lost Art S8E10 rated 6.9
  • Summer School S6E13 rated 7.0
  • The Ugliest Dog in Hawaii S1E8 rated 7.0
  • Solo Flight S7E16 rated 7.0
  • On the Fly S7E15 rated 7.0
  • Forever in Time S8E5 rated 7.1
  • Let Me Hear the Music S5E18 rated 7.1
  • A Sense of Debt S4E8 rated 7.1
  • Rapture S6E11 rated 7.1
  • Autumn Warrior S7E13 rated 7.2

The first episode of Magnum, P.I. aired on December 11, 1980.

The last episode of Magnum, P.I. aired on May 01, 1988.

There are 162 episodes of Magnum, P.I..

There are 8 seasons of Magnum, P.I..


Magnum, P.I. has ended.

Shows for Fans of Magnum, P.I.

Miami Vice poster
Starsky & Hutch poster
Quantum Leap poster
Magnum P.I. poster
The Incredible Hulk poster
Knight Rider poster
Charlie's Angels poster
True Detective poster
NCIS poster
The A-Team poster
Baywatch poster
Bones poster
The Pacific poster
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation poster
The Night Agent poster
MacGyver poster
Timeless poster
Wayward Pines poster
You poster
New Girl poster
Narcos: Mexico poster