Valor Episode Rating Graph poster

Valor Episode Rating Graph

Oct 2017 - Jan 2018


Valor Episode Rating Graph poster

The boundaries between military discipline and human desire are tested on a U.S. Army base that houses an elite unit of helicopter pilots trained to perform clandestine international and domestic missions. The drama unfolds in the present as well as in flashbacks to a failed mission involving one of the first female pilots in the unit, ultimately uncovering layers of personal and government/military secrets and leading to a season-long plan to rescue a group of MIA soldiers.


Best Episodes of Valor

Worst Episodes of Valor

Valor Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Valor

Shooter poster
Prison Break poster
Falling Skies poster
Dynasty poster
Wisdom of the Crowd poster
The Mayor poster
Alex poster
¡Rob! poster
Money Heist poster
The Walking Dead poster
Game of Thrones poster
Breaking Bad poster
The Flash poster
Stranger Things poster
Arrow poster
The Big Bang Theory poster
Loki poster
Better Call Saul poster
Grey's Anatomy poster
Westworld poster
Archer poster