Goblin Episode Rating Graph poster

Goblin Episode Rating Graph

Dec 2016 - Jan 2017


Goblin Episode Rating Graph poster

In his quest for a bride to break his immortal curse, a 939-year-old guardian of souls meets a grim reaper and a sprightly student with a tragic past.


Best Episodes of Goblin

Worst Episodes of Goblin

Goblin Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of Goblin

Love Alarm poster
The King: Eternal Monarch poster
Boys Over Flowers poster
My Holo Love poster
My Love From Another Star poster
Personal Taste poster
Healer poster
Pinocchio poster
Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok-Joo poster
She Was Pretty poster
Game of Thrones poster
The Good Doctor poster
W: Two Worlds Apart poster
It's Okay to Not Be Okay poster
Flower of Evil poster
Descendants of the Sun poster
Hotel Del Luna poster
Tale of the Nine Tailed poster
Euphoria poster
I Am Not a Robot poster
Lucifer poster