SOTUS Episode Rating Graph poster

SOTUS Episode Rating Graph

Aug 2016 - Mar 2018


SOTUS Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for SOTUS. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of SOTUS's 28 episodes.


The best rated episodes of SOTUS are:
  • Episode 14 S1E14 rated 9.3
  • Episode 13 S1E13 rated 9.1
  • Episode 9 S1E9 rated 9.0
  • Episode 15 S1E15 rated 8.7
  • Episode 10 S1E10 rated 8.5
The lowest rated episodes of SOTUS are:
  • Episode 4 S1E4 rated 6.8
  • Episode 1 S1E1 rated 7.0
  • Episode 2 S1E2 rated 7.2
  • Episode 5 S1E5 rated 7.2
  • Episode 3 S1E3 rated 7.5

The first episode of SOTUS aired on August 20, 2016.

The last episode of SOTUS aired on March 10, 2018.

There are 28 episodes of SOTUS.

There are 2 seasons of SOTUS.


SOTUS has ended.

Best Episodes of SOTUS

Worst Episodes of SOTUS

SOTUS Episode Guide

Shows for Fans of SOTUS

Strong Woman Do Bong Soon poster
Welcome to Waikiki poster
Beauty Private Kitchen poster
Between Us poster
My Extraordinary poster
Love Syndrome III: The Series poster
Love Sick poster
The Moment "I Need You" poster
Make It Right The Series poster
Ghost Adventures poster
My Secret, Terrius poster
Money Heist: Korea - Joint Economic Area poster
Lovestruck in the City poster
Twenty Five Twenty One poster
Given poster
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier poster
My First First Love poster
Meteor Garden poster
Hometown Cha-Cha-Cha poster
Are You Human? poster
Hymn of Death poster