SAF3 Episode Rating Graph poster

SAF3 Episode Rating Graph

Sep 2013 - May 2014


SAF3 Episode Rating Graph poster

Browse episode ratings trends for SAF3. Simply click on the interactive rating graph to explore the best and worst of SAF3's 20 episodes.

Best Episodes of SAF3

Worst Episodes of SAF3

SAF3 Episode Guide


The best rated episodes of SAF3 are:
  • Independence Day S1E20 rated 6.0
  • Smoke Pipe S1E19 rated 6.0
The lowest rated episodes of SAF3 are:
  • Hero's Last Mission S1E1 rated 5.9
  • Let It Burn S1E14 rated 6.0

The first episode of SAF3 aired on September 21, 2013.

The last episode of SAF3 aired on May 17, 2014.

There are 20 episodes of SAF3.

There is one season of SAF3.


SAF3 has ended.

Shows for Fans of SAF3

Person of Interest poster
Oh Yeah! Cartoons poster
Deadwood poster
Love/Hate poster
Mob City poster
Shararat - Thoda Jaadu, Thodi Nazaakat poster
Sneaky Pete poster
Killjoys poster
Klondike poster
1993 poster
James May: The Reassembler poster
Hatfields & McCoys poster
The IT Crowd poster
NewsRadio poster
Ramy poster
Naruto Shippūden poster
Augie Doggie and Doggie Daddy poster
Barriga de Aluguel poster
Only Fools and Horses poster
The Way We Live Now poster